banner hope.jpg


We live stream our services every

Sunday @ 10:30 AM

Check this website for details.




Church Board

Hope United's governing body is a Church Board which is responsible for general administration of the church and providing support for the church committees. The Board consists of a chair, vice-chair, past chair, secretary, church treasurer, Region 15 representative(s), and the chairs of church committees, as well as six to eight members-at-large.


Members of Hope United's Church Board are:

Rev. Sean Handcock, ex officio
Ken Grandmaison, Chair (March '20)

Chris Trenaman, Vice-Chair (March ’22)

Ian Nason, Past Chair (March '20)
Bev Dauphinee, Secretary (March '20), Nominating, Region 15 Rep.
Susan Hawkes, Treasurer (March ’20)

Geoff Lewis, Region 15 representative
Barb Baker, Trustees

Janet Ward, Mission & Outreach, UCW
Nancy Hayter, Worship
Ron Dauphinee, Property
Bob Hayter, Ministry & Personnel
Ian Logie, Finance
Cathy Nason, Christian Life & Growth
Diane Ashton/Gail Logie, Pastoral Care
Bonita Grandmaison (March ’21)
Sandra Fenn (March ’20)
Karen Dockerill (March ’21)

Caitlin Smithers (March ’22)

Marilyn Taylor, member-at-large

Sabrina Dunphy, member-at-large

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Author Hits