banner hope uc.jpg


Sunday Worship 10:30 am


3055 Connaught Ave

Halifax NS  B3L 3A7







Trustees: The Board of Trustees is responsible for overseeing all church property, held in trust or acquired for the use of the congregation, as well as for insurance compliance, health and safety issues. Work is carried out by two sub-committees reporting to the Trustees: the Investment Committee which oversees and reviews Hope's investments in accordance with the church's Investment Policy; and the Property Committee which ensures the church building and property are properly maintained, repaired and upgraded, as needed.


Members of the Trustees are:

  1. Barb Baker, Chair (Mar. ’20)
  2. Bruce MacDonald (Mar. ’21)
  3. Marion Stairs (Mar. ’21)
  4. Ian Logie (Mar. ’21)
  5. Bob Hayter (Mar. ’21)
  6. Rev. Sean Handcock



Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Author Hits